Management Team

Management Team

Commitment to Excellence

Our team of professionals is dedicated to the people we serve. Each person shares a commitment to the mission, vision and values set forth by our company and a passion for assuring that residents are continuing to live their best life possible during their stay.

Chris Hodge, LNFA


Linda House-Bally, RN

Director of Nursing

Passhun Jordan, LVN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Tiffany Robinson, LVN

Assistant Director of Nursing

Karsyn Tripode

Area Director of Business Development

Ramon Henry

Director of Admissions

Ruby Hernandez


Kim Powers

LVN RAC-CT MDS Coordinator

Coming Soon

MDS Coordinator

Frejus Djaba

Quality Assurance Manager/Staffing

Ann Page

Director of Social Services

Elaine Golz

Therapy Director

Frank Lopez

Dietary Supervisor

Tiffany Mitchell

Staffing/Central Supply

Zewdu “Teddy” Mekora

Medical Records

Peaches Miller

Business Office Manager

Helen Wanjohi

Executive Assistant

Carolina Godinez


Zeinab Hamdan

Activities Director

Martha Flores

Director of Housekeeping

Benjamin Avitia, Jr.

Maintenance Director